दीघा विज्ञान केन्द्र, दीघा के स्थानीय सलाहकार समिति के सदस्य

Members of the Local Advisory Committee of Digha Science Centre, Digha

1.	Miss. Antara Acharya District Magistrate & District Collector, Tamluk Purba Medinipur - 721 636	Chairman	7.	Dr. Amit Kr Dey Teacher-in-Charge Prabhat Kumar College Contai, Purba Medinipur	Member
2.	Shri Sarit Bhattacharya Sub Divisional Officer Contai, Purba Medinipur Pin. 721 401	Member	8.	Dr. Chandan Kumar Maity Headmaster Vivekananda Vidyapith Muradpur, Purba Medinipur Pin – 721 625	Member
3.	Shri Sujan Dutta Administrator & E.O. Digha Sankarpur Dev. Authority Digha, Purba Medinipur Pin. 721 428	Member	9.	Dr. Goutam Pradhan Vill-Narandia, PO-Balisai Purba Medinipur Pin – 721 423	Member
4.	Shri Tomojeet Chakraborty BDO, Ramnagar-I Purba Medinipur	Member	10.	Smt. Kajal Roy (Dey) Headmistress Ramnagar Valika Vidyalaya Ramnagar – 721 441 Dist. Purba Medinipur	Member
5.	Dr. Anil Mahapatra Scientist 'C' Officer-in-Charge Zoological Survey of India Digha	Member	11.	Sk. E. Islam Director Birla Industrial and Technological Museum 19A, Gurusaday Raod, Kolkata – 700 019	Ex officio Member
6.	Ms. Purabi Nandi District Inspector of School (Secondary) Tamluk, Purba Medinipur	Member	12.	Shri Subha Sankar Ghosh Project Coordinator Digha Science Centre Foreshore Road New Digha Township Pin. 721 463 Purba Midnapur	Member Secretary